We provide services in the five main areas:

1. Written translation

Translation – is a laborious and creative process. After the determination of the language, specificity and complexity of the order a curator of the project and a corresponding professional translator are appointed. The machine translation is absolutely excluded. Orders are divided into two types: corporate documents (contracts, documentation) and personal documents (licenses, certificates). All translations are carried out into 28 languages.

2. Oral translation (interpretation)

Interpretation is carried out both in Ukraine (receiving delegations, negotiations, support) and around the world as an interpreter-escort (negotiations, exhibitions, conferences). It is possible to order both simultaneous and consecutive translation into one of the 9 most popular languages.

3. Notarization

In accordance with Ukrainian law, the notary certifies the authenticity of translator’s signature, who is known to him personally. Our extensive database of contacts and well-established processes allow to realize a notarized translation with quality and as soon as possible.

4. Localization of the translation

Localization / adaptation – is a literary adaptation of translation, focused on a specific target audience and specific tasks of publication. Elements of an integrated approach to service delivery and one of the stages of preparation of the translation are: the preparation of the translated text for copying for the use of the translation by a specific audience within the organization, company, and firm.

5. Apostille of documents

In order to make a document legal in a different country, it is necessary to apostille it. Apostille – is a stamp that has clearly regulated sizes and lines, which appears in the document, thereby giving it legitimacy. An apostille is placed on the certificates of marriage, death, birth, diplomas, military ID etc. Apostille indicates a country, institution issuing the document, signatures of officials and other information according to the rules. A document with an apostille is recognized in another country as equivalent to the same document issued in its territory.

The cost of services is provided in the section – Rates.

Мы предоставляем услуги в 5 основных направлениях:

1. Письменный перевод

Письменный перевод – это трудоемкий и творческий процесс. После определения языка, специфики и сложности заказа проекту назначается куратор и соответствующий профессиональный переводчик. Машинный перевод при этом абсолютно исключается. Заказы делятся на 2 типа: корпоративные документы (договора, документация) и личные документы (свидетельства, справки). Все переводы осуществляются на 28 языков мира.

2. Устный перевод

Устный перевод осуществляется как в Украине (прием делегаций, проведение переговоров, сопровождение), так и по всему миру в качестве переводчика-сопровождающего (переговоры, выставки, конференции). Существует возможность заказать как синхронный, так и последовательный перевод на один из 9 наиболее популярных языков.

3. Нотариальное заверение

В соответствии с законодательством Украины, нотариус удостоверяет подлинность подписи переводчика, известного ему лично. Наша обширная база контактов и отлаженные процессы позволяют осуществлять нотариально заверенный перевод качественно и в максимально сжатые сроки.

4. Локализация перевода

Локализация – это стилистическая обработка перевода носителем языка, ориентированная на конкретных реципиентов. Таким образом, текст адаптируется под культурный контекст конкретной страны и воспринимается не столько как перевод, сколько как местный текст.

5. Апостилирование документов

Для того чтобы документ имел силу юридическую другой стране его необходимо апостилировать. Апостиль – это штамп, имеющий четко регламентированные размеры и строки, который проставляется на документе, тем самым придавая ему законность. Апостиль ставится на свидетельствах о браке, смерти, рождении, дипломах, военных билетах и т.п. В апостиле указывается страна, учреждение, выдавшее документ, подписи официальных лиц и прочее по регламенту. Документ с апостилем признается в другой стране равнозначным такому же документу, который выдается на ее территории.

Ознакомиться с ценами услуг и рассчитать стоимость вашего заказа можно в разделе Тарифы.